Follow

When Upgrading The Agent, Does The Old One Need To Be Removed?

When upgrading the agent to a newer version, no files need be removed from the client.  The agent installer will go directly over the top of the existing version without an issue.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk